The Association of Master Trainers in the

The trainers of facilitators currently belonging to the Association (AMT) and delivering under the auspices of the Association are:

Robert Rasmussen
Per Kristiansen
Marie Christine Dupont
Jens Rottbøll
Jean-Jacques Felix
Masao Ishihara
Kris Tay
Kristen Klassen
Michel Cloosterman
Carlo Spelllucci
Jaime Lopez Garcia
Cesar Suarez
Laurence Sato
Gloria De Leon
Jack Reimon
Paquisa Mazzola

Recent changes in the AMT membership
August 2023 Lucio Margulis’ membership of the Association was terminated upon mutual agreement. That means he no longer can deliver the AMT’s Foundation Training programs.

This change in Lucio’s membership status has no impact on the rights granted to the facilitators  trained and certified by Lucio during his membership of the Association. Those facilitators have the same community and support opportunities as always. Are you one of those facilitators and for example need to have your email changed for access to the community site, please send a request to either Masao, Per or Robert

The Board for the Association of Master Trainers in the LEGO SERIOUS PLAY method

Robert Rasmussen, Per Kristiansen, Masao Ishihara
August 16, 2023


Currently we are twelve trainer-of-facilitator and 2 master trainers. All have extensive proven end-user experience have all gone through 3 – 4 years of “apprenticeship style” training to qualify as trainer-of-facilitator. All trainers are continuously being supervised and monitored for quality and consistency in delivery.

Contact information for each trainer under "TRAINER"


Privacy Policy


The Assocation of Master Trainers in the LEGO SERIOUS PLAY Method
Porcelænshaven 3N
2000 Frederiksberg
VAT: DK 35975527

Robert Rasmussen
Tel: +45 27642350

Per Kristiansen
Tel: +4527111812